Drawn From Bees new album, tour dates

Aug 24, 2012

We’re very excited to announce that Drawn from Bees have a brand new record. ‘The May King & His Paper Crown’ is now available to pre-order through their site. There are heaps of different options, including CD, vinyl, with t-shirts and even a personal delivery & performance! You can also pre-order a digital version, with immediate download from Bandcamp.

Also, tickets have gone on sale for the official launch show at the Brisbane Powerhouse (October 25th). It’s an all-ages theatre-style show, complete with mini-orchestra, projections, narrations and lighting show. We’d love to see you there. Tickets can be purchased through the PowerhouseThis show will be a one-off extravaganza and we strongly recommend you get your tickets early. 

** Tour Dates **

Sat 6th Oct – Oxford Art Factory (Gallery Bar), Sydney

Wed 10th Oct – Jet Black Cat Records (All Ages), Brisbane

Fri 12th Oct – The Loft, Gold Coast

Sat 13th Oct – The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

Thu 25th Oct – Brisbane Powerhouse (All Ages), Brisbane

Sat 3rd Nov – Grotto Fest, Marburg

Sat 17th Nov – Pure Pop Records (All Ages), Melbourne

Sat 17th Nov – Yah Yah’s, Melbourne

Thu 22nd Nov – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Fri 23rd Nov – The Venue, Townsville

Sat 1st Dec – Buddha Bar, Cairns