More Drawn From Bees album tour dates

Sep 14, 2012

With praise for the new album starting to roll in ahead of the official release date (Sept 21), the DFB guys have added some extra dates and moved a couple around, as follows:

Sat 6th Oct – Oxford Art Factory (Gallery Bar), Sydney

Wed 10th Oct – Jet Black Cat Music, Brisbane

Fri 12th Oct – The Loft, Gold Coast

Sat 13th Oct – The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

Sat 20th Oct – Exeter Hotel, Adelaide

Thu 25th Oct – Powerhouse Theatre, Brisbane

Sat 3rd Nov – Grotto Fest, Marburg

Mon 5th Nov – Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Sat 17th Nov – Pure Pop, Melbourne

Sat 17th Nov – Yah Yah’s, Melbourne

Fri 23rd Nov – The Venue, Townsville

Sat 1st Dec – Buddha Bar, Cairns

Sat 15th Dec – Sky Bar/Studio 2, Rockhampton

These will be great shows, check your local guide for ticket prices and pre-sales info.