WE ALL WANT TO tour announced

Aug 17, 2012

WE ALL WANT TO are off on tour through October. It’s gonna be awesome, with summer starting to come in and all. It’s time to party.

  • Sun 30 Sept Brisbane – Black Bear Lodge
  • Fri 12 Oct Castlemaine Vic – The Bridge Hotel
  • Sat 13 Oct Melbourne – Pure Pop Records
  • Sat 13 Oct Melbourne – Yah Yah’s
  • Thur 18 Oct Bunbury – Prince Of Wales
  • Fri 19 Oct Perth -The Bird
  • Sat 20 Oct Perth – The Indi Bar
  • Wed 24 Oct Newcastle – The Great Northern
  • Thur 25 Oct Wollongong – Yours & Owls
  • Fri 26 Oct Katoomba – Clarendon Guesthouse
  • Sat 27 Oct Sydney – Brighton Up Bar
  • Fri 2 Nov Brisbane – Alhambra Lounge

Support bands: We’ll announce supports very soon.

Tickets: All gigs are gonna be door sales, so far.

Facebook event here

BRISBANE You’re in for a treat..

The BLACK BEAR LODGE Sunday Sept 30th
(the next day is public holiday so it’s NOT a school night)
The first gig on our album launch tour is in our beloved hometown (as is the last gig).

This will be a special show:
We’re doing 2 sets.
We’re not going to advertise it, it’s for our fans and friends primarily.

We’ve been working hard on our album for the last year now, and we’re really grateful to all the help everyone has given us, in so so many ways. We’d like you to come to this show.. if you’re in any way in with the band, if you’ve lent us a hand over the last year we’ll let you in for free, with a friend. Bring someone along who hasn’t heard us before. Who knows you could make a new life long friend!

So join up [facebook event here] and make sure to keep the date free. We want to play you our album in its entirety, and throw the old faves in as well. And more importantly we want to have a drink with you at the bar and throw the hi 5s around like maniacs.